Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the 2016 Marketing, Membership & Communications Conference (MMCC), feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below.

Member Service Center

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC

Registration & Customer Care

registration@asaecenter.org
202.626.2805

Expositions Team

exhibit@asaecenter.org
202.626.2805

Learn more about ASAE Membership online, or contact our Member Service Center at 888.950.2723 or 202.371.0940 in Washington DC.

For media or interview requests, contact Sabrina Kidwai via email or by phone 202.626.2723.

Learning

Vivienne Oxford
Learning Manager
voxford@asaecenter.org
202.326.9517

Meeting Logistics

Courtney Peck
Assistant Manager, Meetings & Special Events
cpeck@asaecenter.org
202.626.2849

Marketing and Communications

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, CAE
Sr. Director of Marketing
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
202.626.2856

Laura Gaske 
Senior Manager, Marketing
lgaske@asaecenter.org
202.626.2882

Evan Goodrich
Associate Manager, Marketing
egoodrich@asaecenter.org
202.626.2884

Media

Sabrina Kidwai
Senior Manager, Public Relations
skidwai@asaecenter.org
202.626.2723

Membership

Melody Jordan-Carr
Director, Member Relations
mjordan-carr@asaecenter.org
202.626.2853

Member Service Center

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.2861

Sponsorship Information

Allison Cabaniss
Senior Manager, Alliance Partnership Operations
acabaniss@asaecenter.org
202.326.9552

Executive Leadership

John Graham IV, CAE
President & CEO
jgraham@asaecenter.org
202.626.2741